TDL DEBATE CAMP 

ZOOM Conference CENTER

Both the beginner and advanced camps have a general room where everyone should initially join. The breakout rooms should not be accessed until told by an instructor.

Link to Minors (1-2pm):

 

Beginner Session:

 

General Session: https://caryacademy.zoom.us/j/94847852489

Breakout Room 1: Rachel Yeung, Nigel Chin, Brooklyn Finley, Nevaeh McNair, Laura Ouyang, Katelyn Chang

Group Leader: Ayan Jung

 ayan_jung@caryacademy.org

Breakout Room 2: Vincy Yeung, Torrance Harrel, Michael Wei, Sally He, April Hou, Kevin Zheng

Group Leader: Casey Powell

casey_powell@caryacademy.org

Breakout Room 3: Julie Li, Dameon Finley Jr, Chloe Lin, Leo Ouyang, Krystal Yan, Andrea Wang

Group Leader: Fiona Hu

 fiona_hu@caryacademy.org

Breakout Room 4: Dianhao Li, Grace Pan, Aidan Xu, Ethan Ding, Yikuan Sun,  Jenny Li, Vincent Cao

Group Leader: Nitya Nalamothu

nitya_nalamothu@caryacademy.org

Breakout Room 5: Angel Hu, Andrew Yang, Mia Liu, Cathy Yang, Benjamin Yang, Nolan Ma

Group Leader: Price Taylor

price_taylor@caryacademy.org

Breakout Room 6: Andrew Nam, Kayla Cao, Brian Yan, Vivian Zhang, Lucas Yang, Jenny Wang, Mand Xiao

Group Leader: Thuy Dzu

thuy_dzu@caryacademy.org

 

Competitive Session:

 

General Session:  

Breakout Room 1: Naomi Song, Caroline Wang, Austen Li, Audrey Nam, Dominic Hu, April Hou

Group Leader: Rohan Nangalia

 rohan_nangalia@caryacademy.org

 Breakout Room 2: Angelina Li, Grace Zhang, Aviva Wang, Kenna Zhang, Elizabeth Lu, Steve Zhong, Anna Zheng

Group Leader: Camryn Friedman

 camryn_friedman@caryacademy.org

 Breakout Room 3: Qingyuan Lu, Josh Sun, Samuel Shi, Larry Zhao, Angelina Erhardt, Emma Zhang

Group Leader: Julia Young

 julia_young@caryacademy.org